431 Bayview Dr. Unit 16, Barrie, ON L4N 8Y2 | Tel: 1-705-739-0139
Home  | About  | Contact
  • slide0
  • slide1
  • slide2
  • slide3
Previous Next
Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Feb '17 Jan '17 Dec '16 Nov '16 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
Arthur Gilbert Fulton Sat December 31, 2016
Al Giles Sat December 31, 2016
Rhea Doris Hickey Fri December 30, 2016
Gail Linda (Button) French Thu December 29, 2016
Lucilda "Lucille" (Fairweather) Hendricks Sun December 25, 2016
Richard "Ricky" William Thoms Sat December 17, 2016
Preston Eli Parish Sat December 17, 2016
Claude Nelson Cowan Sat December 17, 2016
Walter Winston Fallows Fri December 16, 2016
Everett Rexford Johnson Cowan Fri December 16, 2016
James Phillip Cook Fri December 16, 2016
Alberta Toohey Thu December 15, 2016
Jack Edward Henry Nunn Fri December 09, 2016
Kate Edith (Jenner) Harrison Wed December 07, 2016
Gladys Violet (Corbett) Locking Sun December 04, 2016
Ecaterina (Szekeres) Nagy Sat December 03, 2016
Pat Mary Patricia (Sinclair) Ferris Fri December 02, 2016
Lawrence Reginald Conant Thu December 01, 2016

Copyright © 2017 Peaceful Transition. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |