431 Bayview Dr. Unit 16, Barrie, ON L4N 8Y2 | Tel: 1-705-739-0139
Home  | About  | Contact
  • slide0
  • slide1
  • slide2
  • slide3
Previous Next
All Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries
Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Jul '17 Jun '17 May '17 Apr '17 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
Glen Robert Charles Middleton Mon July 17, 2017
John Patrick Connolly Wed July 12, 2017
John Martin Pierce Tue July 11, 2017
Byron Pearson Everitt Sun July 09, 2017
Allen Payne Sat July 08, 2017
Marguerite Hunter (Ford) Murphy Sat July 08, 2017
Donald A Hale Fri July 07, 2017
Didi Reket Thu July 06, 2017
Janet Pickard Wed July 05, 2017
Cindy Lee Smith Sun July 02, 2017
Debbie Georgina (Ball) Ball Sat July 01, 2017

Copyright © 2017 Peaceful Transition. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |